play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

At Cloud 9 Classics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JACOB M on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer - quality exceeded what I had imagined, really easy process from start to finish! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By BEN P on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great dealing with Ray, he kept his word, and went above and beyond.


  • 5

    Top class

    By SUZAN D on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Very helpful and knowledgeable Very smooth process Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Professional and straightforward -highly recommed

    By Andrzej S on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and professional service. Instantly feel you are dealing with an individual with integrity and knowledge. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a genuine car at a good price with fair terms.


  • 5

    Would strongly recommend.

    By Graeme B on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Whole purchase process made easy despite the current circumstances. Car just as described and beautifully presented. Would strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ryan A on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, first class service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tom B on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, direct conversation with the company owner that in my mind gives great reassurance.


  • 5

    Service out of the top drawer.

    By Joanna M on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. The company certainly went that extra mile to deliver a first class service. Many thanks and one very happy and surprised husband.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Owain B on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cloud 9 were great from start to finish. Very helpful throughout the process and a great price on the car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Masterclass in car sales...

    By JENNIFER M on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasantly surprised by the service received. Main dealer professionalism without the syrup or price tag. Sales person was very helpful and made transaction very easy...would buy from him again. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›