play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

At Cloud 9 Classics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would strongly recommend.

    By Graeme B on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Whole purchase process made easy despite the current circumstances. Car just as described and beautifully presented. Would strongly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ryan A on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free, first class service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tom B on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, direct conversation with the company owner that in my mind gives great reassurance.


  • 5

    Service out of the top drawer.

    By Joanna M on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. The company certainly went that extra mile to deliver a first class service. Many thanks and one very happy and surprised husband.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Owain B on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cloud 9 were great from start to finish. Very helpful throughout the process and a great price on the car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Masterclass in car sales...

    By JENNIFER M on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasantly surprised by the service received. Main dealer professionalism without the syrup or price tag. Sales person was very helpful and made transaction very easy...would buy from him again. Thank you


  • 5

    Easy process, love the car, recommend!

    By Alan D on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to deal with Ray, the car is brilliant, he helped make the process very easy, from payment to documents to sorting car tax etc, I couldn't recommend Cloud9 more.


  • 5

    Great service

    By RUSS F on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cloud 9 were really helpful from the outset. Gave me an acceptable price for my car on trade in and ensured it was fully taxed and serviced on collection


  • 5

    Bought my first Porsche 911 from Cloud 9

    By Paul C on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction with no pressure to make a decision. Left to look over the car in my own time. Test drive route was suitable to test the performance of the car. Car freshly valeted and looked great.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jan W on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class professional experience from start to finish. Thanks for all your help Ray. It was much appreciated. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this dealer


‹ Prev Next ›