play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

At Cloud 9 Classics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Porsche Panamera

    By Mike B on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice company to do business with Ray knows his stuff and provides a good service. The car I purchased was a Porsche Panamera that was as exactly as advertised.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By DAMIEN R on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great professional service from Cloud 9, I would use them again!


  • 5

    Superb, reliable and honest service.

    By Martin G on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I put a deposit down on a car and then had to travel abroad - Cloud 9 held the car for me beyond the anticipated delivery time and were extremely helpful and courteous throughout. The car was accurately described both in terms of specification and condition and the quality of service provided was second to none.


  • 5

    Very nice Man.

    By Richard T on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A lovely guy and a lovely property ,where he works from. Very perfesional man.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ivan N on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car as described very helpful and organised a great finance rate


  • 5

    Top class service!!!

    By Graham A on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    R was a pleasure to do business with. The car was better than I expected. I had it delivered to Chester and the pictures were a true likeness of the vehicle. He even sorted the finance for me. I would definitely use Cloud 9 Classics again.


  • 5

    Cloud 9 Classics 5* rating

    By Tony W on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, from the initial call to collecting a gleaming showroom condition car was just amazing. I highly recommend Cloud 9 Classics


  • 5

    Excellent car just as described!

    By Andy S on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and the Panamera was Just as described! Thanks!


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Joe M on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very easy transaction, I would recommend buying from Cloud Nine without any hesitation. I was looked after all the way through, and we have ended up with a stunning vehicle, thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Craig G on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very welcoming and professional, and very knowledgeable about their stock, would not hesitate to recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›