play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

At Cloud 9 Classics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service, great people! No surprises!

    By Cedric A on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Is not regular for you to meet such an outstanding salesman and human like Ray. I Bought a RR 4.4V8 Autobiography from him and his service was first class. He took time out to meet me after office hours to deliver the car! Not only that he went through everything properly, all paper work, features of the car and much more. All I can say is “if you are in the market for a great vehicle and want the best, contact Cloud 9 Classics!“ You will not be disappointed! Car is exactly as stated in ad. Thank you so much Ray! Unquestionable service, can’t thank you enough.


  • 5

    Quality cars at the right price.

    By Matthew S on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described if not better. Good communication and knowledge from the team who are true car enthusiasts. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Andy B on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi TT. Called the dealer who gave loads of details about the car including any marks. Got to say he was very honest and fair about the description. No pushy sales man spiel. Great friendly service. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Experience, great communication.

    By Stephen L on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Land Rover Range Rover Sport Autobiography. Dealing with Cloud 9 Classics was a clean, professional service throughout. The car was as described with good knowledge and understanding. Communication was clear and honest, and where questions arose that could not be answered immediately, this information was sought and provided in a timely fashion. Collection and paperwork was swift and an easy experience. I would definitely recommend this company and use again in the future.


  • 5

    Porsche Panamera

    By Mike B on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice company to do business with Ray knows his stuff and provides a good service. The car I purchased was a Porsche Panamera that was as exactly as advertised.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By DAMIEN R on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great professional service from Cloud 9, I would use them again!


  • 5

    Superb, reliable and honest service.

    By Martin G on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I put a deposit down on a car and then had to travel abroad - Cloud 9 held the car for me beyond the anticipated delivery time and were extremely helpful and courteous throughout. The car was accurately described both in terms of specification and condition and the quality of service provided was second to none.


  • 5

    Very nice Man.

    By Richard T on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A lovely guy and a lovely property ,where he works from. Very perfesional man.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ivan N on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car as described very helpful and organised a great finance rate


  • 5

    Top class service!!!

    By Graham A on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    R was a pleasure to do business with. The car was better than I expected. I had it delivered to Chester and the pictures were a true likeness of the vehicle. He even sorted the finance for me. I would definitely use Cloud 9 Classics again.


‹ Prev Next ›