play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

At Cloud 9 Classics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Joe M on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very easy transaction, I would recommend buying from Cloud Nine without any hesitation. I was looked after all the way through, and we have ended up with a stunning vehicle, thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Craig G on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very welcoming and professional, and very knowledgeable about their stock, would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Cloud 9 Classics - Excellent

    By Brent D on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with Cloud 9 Classics Ltd and the car more than surpassed our expectations


  • 5

    Happy buyer

    By Segej G on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller. Car in a good condition. Recommend Thanks for Cloud9Classic


  • 5

    A good Buying Experience

    By Michael W on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. The dealership specialises in Modern classic cars. Beautifully presented and quality product. The owner of the Company is friendly and seems keen on making the experience a good one.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kevin S on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller really helpful and gave excellent customer service. Would definitely buy from this company again. Really pleased with the car I purchased


  • 5

    Midnight Blue 997.

    By Lee M on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and car was even better than described in the advertisement.


  • 5

    Land Rover Discovery

    By David H on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchase experience, the speed of service and flexibility along with excellent cars and an honest approach means i would certainly recommend these guys if you are buying a prestige vehicle!


  • 5

    Different Class.

    By MARK F on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi I have bought many good cars in the past but have never experienced a more relaxed and professional approach than what I recieved from Ray. He was a gentleman and made my travel down from Scotland all the more worth while to get my Porsche. I would highly recommend his company to anyone looking for top quality cars.


  • 5

    Purchase of 997 turbo

    By DARREN G on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All round good experience. I contacted ray by phone and email to discuss the condition of the 997 turbo that I bought. He was really honest and knowledgable on the car. I purchased the car on his honest description of the car and it’s condition, without seeing it in the flesh. So obviously my trip from North Yorkshire to Kent to finally see the car and pick it up was a very worrying, I need not have bothered as the car was just as ray had described it over the phone and on the advert. There was no pressure from ray to buy, not like some other car salesmen. Would definitely buy from ray again in the future.