play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

At Cloud 9 Classics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought my first Porsche 911 from Cloud 9

    By Paul C on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction with no pressure to make a decision. Left to look over the car in my own time. Test drive route was suitable to test the performance of the car. Car freshly valeted and looked great.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Jan W on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class professional experience from start to finish. Thanks for all your help Ray. It was much appreciated. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this dealer


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By PAUL W on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and first class service carried out by cloud 9 classic limited. Thanks Ray.


  • 5

    An enjoyable experience

    By TIM S on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Thoroughly good experience from start to finish. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    No doubt I would buy there again

    By PATRIC B on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy buy and very friendly people Bought a Mercedes CL500 and the car is in really good condition.


  • 5

    Fantastic deal with Cloud Classics

    By Richard T on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure to do business with Ray. The car was exactly as described and we were able to do the deal efficiently and head home in our new car.


  • 5

    Range Rover purhase with p/x

    By COLIN G on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cloud 9 had the exact car I was looking for at a fair price and gave me a decent p/x not pushy but genuine so happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Iain P on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased vehicle online, excellent customer service and the vehicle was beyond our expectations, I would highly recommend cloud 9 classics.


  • 5

    A Personal Service with quality cars

    By ANDREW B on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I enquired about the Aston Martin DB9 Volante advertised to the time it was very thoughtfully delivered to my door, I was treated with the highest professionalism by Ray. The car was superb, well maintained, with a full-service history and records. All the representations made by Cloud9Classics Ltd about the car were 100% accurate. It was great to deal with a company who offer such a “Personal Service“ and who deal with quality cars. I am now a very happy DB9 owner and would not hesitate to buy another car from Cloud9Classics Ltd as Ray gave me a total peace of mind to add to the enjoyment of the buying experience.


  • 5

    New purchase

    By ADRAIN B on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I find car buying quite stressful and the images of this car were fantastic and very well marketed. The car itself was quite exceptional and i am glad i took a friend to collect as I was away with the fairies. The seller was very helpful from the off and under the exceptional circumstances, nothing was too much trouble, we shared a couple of videos on the car amd the car was as all the videos and images, immaculate. I am a very lucky new owner and would not hesitate buying another car from Cloud9Classics Ltd, thank you, Adrian