play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

At Cloud 9 Classics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Midnight Blue 997.

    By Lee M on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and car was even better than described in the advertisement.


  • 5

    Land Rover Discovery

    By David H on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchase experience, the speed of service and flexibility along with excellent cars and an honest approach means i would certainly recommend these guys if you are buying a prestige vehicle!


  • 5

    Different Class.

    By MARK F on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi I have bought many good cars in the past but have never experienced a more relaxed and professional approach than what I recieved from Ray. He was a gentleman and made my travel down from Scotland all the more worth while to get my Porsche. I would highly recommend his company to anyone looking for top quality cars.


  • 5

    Purchase of 997 turbo

    By DARREN G on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    All round good experience. I contacted ray by phone and email to discuss the condition of the 997 turbo that I bought. He was really honest and knowledgable on the car. I purchased the car on his honest description of the car and it’s condition, without seeing it in the flesh. So obviously my trip from North Yorkshire to Kent to finally see the car and pick it up was a very worrying, I need not have bothered as the car was just as ray had described it over the phone and on the advert. There was no pressure from ray to buy, not like some other car salesmen. Would definitely buy from ray again in the future.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By MARCK O on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    VERY happy with the service inrevieved and top customer dealing


  • 5

    Porsche 911 c4 with trade in.

    By MARK G on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Cloud 9 to be responsive reasonable clear and efficient. I am delighted with my new Porsche too, nicely presented .


  • 5

    Porsche 911 Classic

    By JAMES K on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Ray at Cloud 9 Classics ... the decision to move from a 997 Turbo to a Porsche Classic was not the easiest of decisions .... but Ray was very patient and left me to make my own mind up with all the relevant facts and information. Once the decision was made the exchange and hand over was perfectly executed ..... Excellent Service.


  • 5

    Mercedes ML 350 Bluetec

    By Larry H on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely Mercedes ML from Cloud 9 Classics and in thirty years of buying new and used cars I can honestly say that the service, professionalism and relaxed atmosphere that Ray provided was second to none. I plan on using this dealership again for my daughters next car. Buy with confidence, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Would definitely use again

    By Afreka B on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and easy to deal with. Fabulous deal on vehicle


  • 5

    Positive courteous service

    By ANDREW M on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would have no hesitation in recommending Ray Brown - (the proprietor) who provided an excellent service for me. The vehicle I purchased from Cloud 9 Classics was in the prime condition as so described in the internet advertisement; the entire experience in purchasing a specialist vehicle through Cloud 9 Classics is personal and rewarding with no pressure. Andrew -26-6-17