play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

At Cloud 9 Classics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover purhase with p/x

    By COLIN G on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cloud 9 had the exact car I was looking for at a fair price and gave me a decent p/x not pushy but genuine so happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Iain P on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased vehicle online, excellent customer service and the vehicle was beyond our expectations, I would highly recommend cloud 9 classics.


  • 5

    A Personal Service with quality cars

    By ANDREW B on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I enquired about the Aston Martin DB9 Volante advertised to the time it was very thoughtfully delivered to my door, I was treated with the highest professionalism by Ray. The car was superb, well maintained, with a full-service history and records. All the representations made by Cloud9Classics Ltd about the car were 100% accurate. It was great to deal with a company who offer such a “Personal Service“ and who deal with quality cars. I am now a very happy DB9 owner and would not hesitate to buy another car from Cloud9Classics Ltd as Ray gave me a total peace of mind to add to the enjoyment of the buying experience.


  • 5

    New purchase

    By ADRAIN B on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I find car buying quite stressful and the images of this car were fantastic and very well marketed. The car itself was quite exceptional and i am glad i took a friend to collect as I was away with the fairies. The seller was very helpful from the off and under the exceptional circumstances, nothing was too much trouble, we shared a couple of videos on the car amd the car was as all the videos and images, immaculate. I am a very lucky new owner and would not hesitate buying another car from Cloud9Classics Ltd, thank you, Adrian


  • 5

    Great professional service.

    By Andy H on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car in good price. Good part exchange deal. I would highly recommend Cloud 9 Classics, buy with confidence. Many Thanks!


  • 5

    Good reliable deaker

    By GRAHAM R on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication And a great deal after a little negotiation


  • 5

    Professional, slick dealings

    By OLLIVER W on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ray was prompt, professional and knows his stuff. A pleasure structuring a deal on our new Porsche Panamera E-Hybrid S. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Tim from elmsted

    By Tim B on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with! smooth no pushy hard sales pater. HIGHLY Recormmend Ray and his Team.


  • 5

    Super Car, Super Service plus Trust and Confidence

    By Jayantha F on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the time an inquiry was made about the car advertised to the time I collected for the car, I was treated with the highest sense of professionalism, increasing the sense of confidence and trust with every contact made. The car is superb, well maintained, clean with a full service history and records. All the representations made by Cloud 9 Classics Limited about the car was 100% accurate and was proven when I collected the car ( which was the first time I saw and inspected the car). It was great to deal with a company who offer a Top Level Service and sell well chosen 5 Star Cars. Cloud 9 Classics People gave me a total peace of mind to add to the enjoyment of the buying experience. Purchased a Mercedes S500 Hibrid for £ 34k.


  • 5

    First class service, great people! No surprises!

    By Cedric A on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Is not regular for you to meet such an outstanding salesman and human like Ray. I Bought a RR 4.4V8 Autobiography from him and his service was first class. He took time out to meet me after office hours to deliver the car! Not only that he went through everything properly, all paper work, features of the car and much more. All I can say is “if you are in the market for a great vehicle and want the best, contact Cloud 9 Classics!“ You will not be disappointed! Car is exactly as stated in ad. Thank you so much Ray! Unquestionable service, can’t thank you enough.