play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

At Cloud 9 Classics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cloud 9 Classics 5* rating

    By Tony W on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, from the initial call to collecting a gleaming showroom condition car was just amazing. I highly recommend Cloud 9 Classics


  • 5

    Excellent car just as described!

    By Andy S on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and the Panamera was Just as described! Thanks!


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Joe M on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very easy transaction, I would recommend buying from Cloud Nine without any hesitation. I was looked after all the way through, and we have ended up with a stunning vehicle, thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Craig G on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very welcoming and professional, and very knowledgeable about their stock, would not hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Cloud 9 Classics - Excellent

    By Brent D on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with Cloud 9 Classics Ltd and the car more than surpassed our expectations


  • 5

    Happy buyer

    By Segej G on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller. Car in a good condition. Recommend Thanks for Cloud9Classic


  • 5

    A good Buying Experience

    By Michael W on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. The dealership specialises in Modern classic cars. Beautifully presented and quality product. The owner of the Company is friendly and seems keen on making the experience a good one.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kevin S on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller really helpful and gave excellent customer service. Would definitely buy from this company again. Really pleased with the car I purchased


  • 5

    Midnight Blue 997.

    By Lee M on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and car was even better than described in the advertisement.


  • 5

    Land Rover Discovery

    By David H on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent purchase experience, the speed of service and flexibility along with excellent cars and an honest approach means i would certainly recommend these guys if you are buying a prestige vehicle!