play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

At Cloud 9 Classics Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd

Cloud 9 Classics Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By MARCK O on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    VERY happy with the service inrevieved and top customer dealing


  • 5

    Porsche 911 c4 with trade in.

    By MARK G on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Cloud 9 to be responsive reasonable clear and efficient. I am delighted with my new Porsche too, nicely presented .


  • 5

    Porsche 911 Classic

    By JAMES K on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Ray at Cloud 9 Classics ... the decision to move from a 997 Turbo to a Porsche Classic was not the easiest of decisions .... but Ray was very patient and left me to make my own mind up with all the relevant facts and information. Once the decision was made the exchange and hand over was perfectly executed ..... Excellent Service.


  • 5

    Mercedes ML 350 Bluetec

    By Larry H on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely Mercedes ML from Cloud 9 Classics and in thirty years of buying new and used cars I can honestly say that the service, professionalism and relaxed atmosphere that Ray provided was second to none. I plan on using this dealership again for my daughters next car. Buy with confidence, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Would definitely use again

    By Afreka B on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and easy to deal with. Fabulous deal on vehicle


  • 5

    Positive courteous service

    By ANDREW M on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would have no hesitation in recommending Ray Brown - (the proprietor) who provided an excellent service for me. The vehicle I purchased from Cloud 9 Classics was in the prime condition as so described in the internet advertisement; the entire experience in purchasing a specialist vehicle through Cloud 9 Classics is personal and rewarding with no pressure. Andrew -26-6-17


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be

    By Stephen M on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Ray at Cloud 9 was the experience car buying should be, a pleasure. When spending so much money you want to deal with honest and fair minded people. Cloud 9 provided me with everything I wanted, including a great car. I will be talking to Ray when looking for my next car.


  • 5

    The Purchase of a beautiful car.

    By Paul D on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying a car from this unique & bespoke company was a joy from beginning to end..... thank you Ray & Christy.


  • 5

    Don't hesitate to buy from this company

    By MARK W on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault Cloud 9 classics ltd. Viewed car Ray very helpful and friendly even delivered car to door . Five star service.


  • 5

    Perfect experience, smooth transaction.

    By Andy C on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted with my used Porsche Boxster! It can be a daunting experience travelling over 400 miles from Scotland to Kent, and possibly even a gamble. Ray at Cloud 9 Classics however provided me with reassuring advice and I had no qualms about making the long journey to collect my new car. The car lived up to my expectations and more!!